Click here to go to the homepage!
 
 
Home  |  Join Us  |  Volunteer  |  Donate  |  Español   |  Login   
   Send your camper CampMail! Find us on FacebookFind us on TwitterFind us on YouTube

Tell us... What Did You Do Today!
 
Su Portal
SU LoginForgot Password?
member id:
password:


Welcome to the Website of
Service Unit 647

Serving St Andrews / Lex / Rich Dist 5 / Chapin

Home to Troops
435, 480, 554, 616, 737, 757, 760, 785, 810, 816, 915, 951, 963, 967, 1032, 1081, 1110, 1149, 1221, 1252, 1393, 1428, 2210, 2222, 2302, 2374, 2397, 3014, 4119, 9135, 9136, 88647

Service Unit 647 Team

Sara McCutcheon - CDM - smccutcheon@gssc-mm.org

Bridget Ward and Cindy Goodrich - SU Co-Managers - bward1317@aol.com and goodfam@sc.rr.com

Stacie Vandervelde - Tresurer - svandervelde@sc.rr.com

Paige Youmans - Secretary - ttimlaw@aol.com

Stacie Vandervelde - Internal Communications Manager - svandervelde@sc.rr.com

Lavenda Frick - Public Relations - rzfrick@bellsouth.net

Irene Baerwalde - Girl Recruitment Coordinator - irene@baerwalde.com

Bridget Ward - Fall Product Sales Manager - bward1317@aol.com

Laura Vinson - Service Unit Cookie Manager - lvinson@sc.rr.com

Irene Baerwalde- Registrar - irene@baerwalde.com

Bridget Ward - Registraion Checker - bward1317@aol.com

Ladie Wheatley - Troop Activity Form Coordinator - spratlia@yahoo.com

Kim Neel - Training Coordinator - kzneel@aol.com

Cindy Goodrich - Grace UMC Liaison - goodfam@sc.rr.com

 

 




Do you like the new Service Unit Website feature?





Display Results
 

Girl Scouting builds girls of courage, confidence, and character, who make the world a better place. Report a Problem
Copyright © 2014 Girl Scouts of South Carolina - Mountains to Midlands, Inc., All rights reserved.
Service marks, Copyright © 2014, Girl Scouts of the USA, All rights reserved.
The GIRL SCOUTS name, mark and all associated trademarks and logotypes, including the Trefoil Design, are owned by GSUSA.
Other trademarks and service marks mentioned on this Web site are the property of their respective owners.